Sunday, 24 December 2017 15:45

Bishop Paprocki's Public Schedule

  • Print
Rate this item
(1 Vote)

Bishop Paprocki's public schedule for the weeks of December 24 and 31.

Monday, Dec. 25

Springfield, Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Christmas Midnight Mass, 12 a.m.

Thursday, Dec. 28-Friday, Dec. 29

Springfield, Villa Maria Catholic Life Center, Seminarian Gathering

Saturday, Dec. 30

Springfield, St. Aloysius Parish, Permanent Diaconate Ordination of James Dodge, 10:30 a.m.

 Springfield, Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Bishop’s Administrative Team Christmas/New Year’s Dinner, 6 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 31

Springfield, Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Mass, 5 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 2

St. Louis, Mo., Wespine Study Center, Circle for the Priestly Society of the Holy Cross, 11 a.m.

Thursday, Jan. 4

Chicago, Archbishop Quigley Center, Mundelein Seminary Board of Advisors Meeting, 1 p.m.

Chicago, McCormick Center, FOCUS Conference keynote by Dr. Edward Sri and Sister Bethany Madonna, SV, followed by adoration and confessions, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 5

Chicago, Presence Resurrection Life Center, Mass celebrating the 20th Anniversary, 9:30 a.m.

Saturday, Jan. 6

Chatham, St. Joseph the Worker Parish, Confirmation, 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 7

Springfield, Catholic Pastoral Center, St. Viator Chapel, Mass and Team Meal for SHG Cyclone Hockey Team, 4 p.m.

This issues insert

current ct insert