Daily Readings (196)

Sunday, 18 March 2018 12:47

Daily Readings

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of March 18 and 25.

Sunday, 04 March 2018 17:46

Daily Readings

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of March 4 and 11.

Sunday, 21 January 2018 10:26

Daily Readings

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of January 21 and 28.

Sunday, 24 December 2017 15:58

Daily Readings

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of December 24 and 31.

Sunday, 10 December 2017 12:18

Daily Readings

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of December 10 and 18.

Sunday, 29 October 2017 11:18

Daily Readings

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of October 29 and November 5.

Sunday, 15 October 2017 22:47

Daily Reading

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of October 15 and 22.

Sunday, 17 September 2017 12:32

Daily Readings

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of September 17 and 24.

Sunday, 23 July 2017 12:51

Daily Readings

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of July 23 and 30.

Sunday, 09 July 2017 10:11

Daily Readings

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of July 9 and 16.

Sunday, 14 May 2017 14:26

Daily Readings

Sunday, 30 April 2017 08:51

Daily Readings

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of April 30 and May 7.

Sunday, 16 April 2017 11:24

Daily Readings

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of April 16 and 23.

Sunday, 19 March 2017 16:33

Daily Readings

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of March 19 and 26.

Sunday, 05 March 2017 12:35

Daily Readings

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of March 5 and 12.

Sunday, 19 February 2017 08:32

Daily Readings

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of February 19 and 26.

Friday, 03 February 2017 08:29

Daily Readings

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of February 5 and 12.

Sunday, 22 January 2017 15:06

Daily Readings

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of January 22 and 29.

Sunday, 25 December 2016 17:16

Daily Readings

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of December 25 and January 1.

Sunday, 27 November 2016 14:36

Daily Readings

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of November 27 and December 4.

Sunday, 20 November 2016 09:40

Daily Readings

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of November 13 and 20.

Sunday, 30 October 2016 16:18

Daily Readings

Bishop Paprocki's public schedule for the weeks of October 30 and November 6.

Sunday, 02 October 2016 20:43

Daily Readings

Bishop Paprocki's public schedule for the weeks of October 2 and 9.

Sunday, 18 September 2016 10:51

Daily Readings

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of September 18 and 25.

Sunday, 21 August 2016 10:39

Daily Readings

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of August 21 and 28.

Sunday, 24 July 2016 01:04

Daily Readings

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of July 24 and 31.

Sunday, 10 July 2016 15:31

Daily Readings

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of July 10 and 17.

Sunday, 26 June 2016 09:09

Daily Readings

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of June 26 and July 3.

Sunday, 15 May 2016 09:12

Daily Readings

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of May 15 and 22.

Sunday, 01 May 2016 16:27

Daily Readings

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of May 1 and 8.

Page 1 of 7

This issues insert

current ct insert