Sunday, 19 March 2017 16:25

Bishop Paprocki's Public Schedule

  • Print
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Bishop Paprocki's public schedule for the weeks of March 19 and 26.

Monday, March 20

Washington, D.C., USCCB Committee on Laity, Marriage, Family Life and Youth, 9 a.m.

Tuesday, March 21

Bethalto, Our Lady Queen of Peace Parish, Confirmation, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, March 22

Springfield, Monastery of Mary the Queen, Siena Hall, Election of Prioress, 10 a.m.

Springfield, Outside of Planned Parenthood, “40 Days for Life” Prayer Service, noon

Brussels, St. Mary Church, Blessed Trinity Parish, Confirmation, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 23-Friday, March 24

Washington, D.C., St. John Paul II National Shrine, More Grave Delicts: Jurisprudence and Practice Workshop

Friday, March 24

Glen Carbon, St. Cecilia Parish, Confirmation, 7 p.m.

Saturday, March 25

Collinsville, Ss. Peter and Paul Parish, Confirmation, 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 26

Edwardsville, St. Boniface Parish, Confirmation, 2:30 p.m.

Monday, March 27

Springfield, Catholic Pastoral Center, Deans Meeting, 11 a.m.

Edwardsville, St. Mary Parish, Confirmation, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 28

Springfield, Catholic Pastoral Center, Tribunal Case Review Meeting, 10 a.m.

Alton, St. Mary Parish, Confirmation, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, March 29

Springfield, Illinois State Library, Life Advocacy Day, 10 a.m.

Springfield, Catholic Pastoral Center, College of Consultors Meeting, 1:30 p.m.

Springfield, Catholic Pastoral Center, Joint Meeting of the College of Consultors and Diocesan Finance Council, 2:30 p.m.

Springfield, Catholic Pastoral Center, Diocesan Finance Council Meeting, 3:30 p.m.

Springfield, Blessed Sacrament Parish, Confirmation, 7 p.m.

Thursday, March 30

Springfield, Villa Maria Catholic Life Center, Day of Recollection for Priests, 11 a.m.

Saturday, April 1

Granite City, Holy Family Parish, Confirmation, 4 p.m.

Sunday, April 2

Charleston, EIU Newman Center, Mass and Confirmation, 11 a.m.

Springfield, Skype welcome to Diocesan Synod Deanery Prayer and Listening Session, 2 p.m.

CNS Latest Top Stories