Sunday, 30 April 2017 08:44

Bishop Paprocki's Public Schedule

  • Print
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Bishop Paprocki's public schedule for the weeks of April 30 and May 7.

Tuesday, May 2-Thursday, May 4

Portland, Oregon, North West Regional Canon Law Convention, Keynote Speaker

Friday, May 5

Carrollton, St. John the Evangelist Parish, Confirmation, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 6

Highland, St. Paul Church, Confirmation for St. Paul Parish, and for Immaculate Conception Parish, Pierron, 5 p.m.

Sunday, May 7

Hillsboro, St. Agnes Church, Confirmation for St. Agnes Parish and for Holy Family Parish, Litchfield, 4 p.m.

Monday, May 8

Springfield, Catholic Pastoral Center, Presbyteral Council Meeting, 10:30 a.m.

Decatur, St. Teresa High School, Graduation Mass, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, May 9

Springfield, Villa Maria Catholic Life Center, Ministry to Priests Team Meeting, 1 p.m.

Springfield, Villa Maria Catholic Life Center, Priests’ Jubilee Celebration, 3 p.m.

Wednesday, May 10

Springfield, Catholic Pastoral Center, Diocesan Healthcare Convocation Mass, Meeting and Luncheon, 11:15 a.m.

Thursday, May 11

Chicago, Sofitel Hotel & Resort, Bishop’s Plan Insurance Company Board Meeting

Chicago, St. Gertrude Parish, Class of 1978 Reunion Mass and Dinner, 5 p.m.

Friday, May 12

Chicago, Westin Chicago River North, Chicago Legal Clinic Banquet, 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 13

Champaign, St. John’s Catholic Newman Center Chapel, Graduation Mass for the University of Illinois at Champaign/Urbana, 5 p.m.

CNS Latest Top Stories