Bishop Paprocki's Public Schedule

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Bishop Paprocki's public schedule for the weeks of May 12 and 19.

Monday, May 13

Springfield, HSHS St. John’s Hospital Chapel, Mass for Hospital Week, noon

Granite City, St. Elizabeth Parish, Confirmation, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, May 14

Springfield, Catholic Pastoral Center, Healthcare Convocation Mass and Meeting, 11 a.m.

Quincy, St. Peter Parish, Confirmation, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, May 15

Springfield, Illinois State Capitol, Opening Prayer in the Senate, 11:30 a.m.

Rochester, St. Jude Parish, Confirmation, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, May 17

Greenville, St. Lawrence Parish, Confirmation, 7 p.m.

Saturday, May 18

Springfield, Catholic Pastoral Center, Diocesan Pastoral Council Meeting, 10 a.m.

Sunday, May 19

Springfield, Sangamon Auditorium, Sacred Heart-Griffin High School Graduation Mass, 9:30 a.m.

Glen Carbon, Father McGivney High School Graduation Mass, 2 p.m.

Monday, May 20

Springfield, Catholic Pastoral Center, Bishop’s Administrative Team Meeting, 1:30 p.m.

Springfield, Catholic Pastoral Center, Catholic Charities Corporate Board Meeting, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 21

Springfield, Catholic Pastoral Center, College of Consultors Meeting, 1:30 p.m.

Springfield, Catholic Pastoral Center, Joint Meeting of the Consultors and the Diocesan Finance Council, 2:30 p.m.

Springfield, Catholic Pastoral Center, Diocesan Finance Council Meeting, 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 22

Springfield, Catholic Pastoral Center, Curial Employee Recognition Mass, followed by luncheon, 11:15 a.m.

Carrollton, St. John the Evangelist Church, Confirmation for St. John the Evangelist Parish, All Saints Parish, White Hall, and for St. Michael the Archangel Parish, Greenfield, 6 p.m.

Friday, May 24

Springfield, Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Pre-ordination Dinner with Deacon Fernando Solomon, 6 p.m.

Saturday, May 25

Springfield, Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Priesthood Ordination, 10 a.m.

Sunday, May 26

Springfield, Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Confirmation for Cathedral PSR Students, 5 p.m.

More in this category: « Bishop Paprocki's Public Schedule