Bishop Paprocki's Public Schedule

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Bishop Paprocki's public schedule for the weeks of March 17 and 24, 2019.

Monday, March 18

Springfield, Catholic Pastoral Center, Catholic Charities Corporate Board Meeting, 3:30 p.m.

Mount Zion, Our Lady of the Holy Spirit Parish, Confirmation, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, March 19

Springfield, Catholic Pastoral Center, College of Consultors Meeting, 12:30 p.m.

Springfield, Catholic Pastoral Center, Joint Meeting of Consultors, 2:30 p.m.

Springfield, Catholic Pastoral Center, Diocesan Finance Council Meeting, 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 20

Springfield, Hall of Flags, (Building Adjacent to Capitol), Life Advocacy Event, 10 a.m.

Springfield, State Capitol Building Rotunda, Pro Life Rally, 1:30 p.m.

Springfield, Blessed Sacrament Parish, Confirmation, 7 p.m.

Thursday, March 21

Springfield, Villa Maria, Day of Recollection for Priests, 11 a.m.

Saturday, March 23

Springfield, Catholic Pastoral Center, Diocesan Pastoral Council Meeting, 10 a.m.

Collinsville, Ss. Peter and Paul Parish, Confirmation, 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 24

Maryville, Mother of Perpetual Help Parish, Confirmation, 10:30 a.m.

Alton, Divine Mercy Campaign Reception hosted by former Senator Bill Haine, 3 p.m.

Monday, March 25

Godfrey, St. Ambrose Parish, Confirmation for St. Ambrose, Godfrey and St. Alphonsus, Brighton, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 26

Raymond, Magnuson Hotel and Conference Center, Ministry to Priests Team Meeting, 10 a.m., followed by Spring Overnight Gathering

Wednesday, March 27

Raymond, Magnuson Hotel and Conference Center, Priests’ Personnel Board Meeting, 1 p.m.

Thursday, March 28

Chicago, Lunch Meeting and Dinner of the Bishops of the Province of Chicago, 12 p.m.

Friday, March 29

Chicago, Hillside Catholic Cemeteries of the Archdiocese of Chicago, Catholic Conference of Illinois Board Meeting, 10 a.m.

Saturday, March 30

Alton, St. Mary Parish, Mass and Women’s Prayer Breakfast (Speaker is Immaculee Ilibagiza), 8 a.m.

Wood River, Holy Angels Parish, Confirmation, 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 31

Pierron, Immaculate Conception Church, Confirmation for Immaculate Conception Parish, Pierron and for St. Gertrude Parish, Grantfork, and St. Elizabeth Parish, Marine, 10 a.m.

More in this category: « Bishop Paprocki's Public Schedule