Sunday, 08 July 2018 17:29

Bishop Paprocki's Public Schedule

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Bishop Paprocki's public schedule for the weeks of September 16 and 23.

Monday, Sept. 17

Chicago, Holy Name Cathedral, Episcopal Ordination of Bishops Mark Bartosic, Robert Casey and Ronald Hicks, 2 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 17-Thursday, Sept. 20

Collinsville, Priests’ Convocation

Tuesday, Sept. 18

Edwardsville, St. Boniface Parish, Priests Convocation Dinner and Corporate Meeting, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 20

Springfield, Seminary Board Meeting, 6 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 22

Wisconsin, St. Francis de Sales Parish, Wedding of Katelyn Finn and Richard Honquest, 2 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 23

Springfield, Cathedral Immaculate Conception, Mass for Couple Married 50+ Years, 2 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 25

Quincy, Notre Dame High School, Mass for Catholic Schools, 9:30 a.m.

Quincy, St. Francis Solanus Parish, Meeting of Christian Funerals, 11 a.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 26

Carlinville, Ss. Mary and Joseph Parish, Mass for SDCCW 90th Annual Convention, 11 a.m.

Thursday, Sept. 27

Springfield, Villa Maria, Day of Recollection for Priests, 11 a.m.

Saturday, Sept. 29

Granite City, Holy Family Parish, Mass and Rosary Walk, Followed by Luncheon and Talk about 50th Anniversary of Humanae Vitae, 9 a.m.

Sunday, Sept. 30

Decatur, Decatur Conference Center and Hotel, Morning Prayer and Welcome for Diocesan Adult Enrichment Conference, (DAEC), 9:30 a.m.

Decatur, Decatur Conference Center and Hotel, Mass for Diocesan Adult Enrichment Conference, (DAEC), 4:45 p.m.

More in this category: « Bishop Paprocki's Public Schedule