Daily Readings

  • Print
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of May 13 and 20.

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of July 8 and 15

Sunday, July 8
Reading: Ezekiel 2:2-5
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 123:1-4
Reading: 2 Corinthians 12:7-10
Gospel: Mark 6:1-6a

Monday, July 9
Reading: Hosea 2:16, 17b-18, 21-22
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 145:2-9
Gospel: Matthew 9:18-26

Tuesday, July 10
Reading: Hosea 8:4-7, 11-13
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 115:3-10
Gospel: Matthew 9:32-38

Wednesday, July 11
Reading: Hosea 10:1-3, 7-8, 12
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 105:2-7
Gospel: Matthew 10:1-7

Thursday, July 12
Reading: Hosea 11:1-4, 8c-9
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 80:2-3, 15-16
Gospel: Matthew 10:7-15

Friday, July 13
Reading: Hosea 14:2-10
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 51:3-4, 8-9, 12-14, 17
Gospel: Matthew 10:16-23

Saturday, July 14
Reading: Isaiah 6:1-8
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm: 93:1-2, 5
Gospel: Matthew 10:24-33

Sunday, July 15
Reading: Amos 7:12-15
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 85:9-14
Reading: Ephesians 1:3-14 or 1:3-10
Gospel: Mark 6:7-13

Monday, July 16
Reading: Isaiah 1:10-17
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 50:8-9, 16-17, 21, 23
Gospel: Matthew 10:34—11:1

Tuesday, July 17
Reading: Isaiah 7:1-9
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 48:2-8
Gospel: Matthew 11:20-24

Wednesday, July 18
Reading: Isaiah 10:5-7, 13b-16
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 94:5-10, 14-15
Gospel: Matthew 11:25-27

Thursday, July 19
Reading: Isaiah 26:7-9, 12, 16-19
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 102:13-21
Gospel: Matthew 11:28-30

Friday, July 20
Reading: Isaiah 38:1-6, 21-22, 7-8
Responsorial Psalm: Isaiah 38:10-12, 16
Gospel: Matthew 12:1-8

Saturday, July 21
Reading: Micah 2:1-5
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 10:1-4, 7-8, 14
Gospel: Matthew 12:14-21

Sunday, July 22
Reading: Jeremiah 23:1-6
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 23:1-6
Reading: Ephesians 2:13-18
Gospel: Mark 6:30-34

More in this category: « Daily Reading