Daily Readings

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of November 11 and 18.

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of November 11 and 18.

Sunday, Nov. 11
Reading: 1 Kings 17:10-16
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 146:7-10
Reading: Hebrews 9:24-28
Gospel: Mark 12:38-44 or 12:41-44

Monday, Nov. 12
Reading: Titus 1:1-9
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 24:1-6
Gospel: Luke 17:1-6

Tuesday, Nov. 13
Reading: Titus 2:1-8, 11-14
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 37:3-4, 18, 23, 27, 29
Gospel: Luke 17:7-10

Wednesday, Nov. 14
Reading: Titus 3:1-7
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 23:1-6
Gospel: Luke 17:11-19

Thursday, Nov. 15
Reading: Philemon 7-20
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 146:7-10
Gospel: Luke 17:20-25

Friday, Nov. 16
Reading: 2 John 4-9
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 119:1-2, 10-11, 17-18
Gospel: Luke 17:26-37

Saturday, Nov. 17
Reading: 3 John 5-8
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 112:1-6
Gospel: Luke 18:1-8

Sunday, Nov. 18
Reading: Daniel 12:1-3
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 16:5, 8-11
Reading: Hebrews 10:11-14, 18
Gospel: Mark 13:24-32

Monday, Nov. 19
Reading: Revelation 1:1-4; 2:1-5
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 1:1-4, 6
Gospel: Luke 18:35-43

Tuesday, Nov. 20
Reading: Revelation 3:1-6, 14-22
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 15:2-5
Gospel: Luke 19:1-10

Wednesday, The Presentation of
the Blessed Virgin Mary, Nov. 21
Reading: Revelation 4:1-11
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 150:1-6
Gospel: Luke 19:11-28

Thursday, St. Cecilia, Nov. 22
Reading: Revelations 5:1-10
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 149:1-6, 9
Gospel: Luke 19:41-44

Thursday, Thanksgiving Day
Reading: Sirach 50:22-24
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 138:1-5
Reading: 1 Corinthians 1:3-9
Gospel: Luke 17:11-19

Friday, Nov. 23
Reading: Revelation 10:8-11
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 119:14, 24, 72, 103, 111, 131
Gospel: Luke 19:45-48

Saturday, Nov. 24
Reading: Revelation 11:4-12
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 144:1-2, 9-10
Gospel: Luke 20:27-40

Sunday, Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe, Nov. 25
Reading: Daniel 7:13-14
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 93:1-2, 5
Reading: Revelation 1:5-8
Gospel: John 18:33b-37

More in this category: « Daily Reading