Print this page

Daily Readings

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of February 3 and 10, 2019.

Daily Scripture readings for the weeks of February 3 and 10, 2019.

Sunday, Feb. 3
Reading: Jeremiah 1:4-5, 17-19
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 71:1-6, 15, 17
Reading: 1 Corinthians 12:31-13:13 or 13:4-13
Gospel: Luke 4:21-30

Monday, Feb. 4
Reading: Hebrews 11:32-40
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 31:20-24
Gospel: Mark 5:1-20

Tuesday, Feb. 5
Reading: Hebrews 12:1-4
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 22:26b-28, 30-32
Gospel: Mark 5:21-43

Wednesday, Feb. 6
Reading: Hebrews 12:4-7, 11-15
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 103:1-2, 13-14, 17-18a
Gospel: Mark 6:1-6

Thursday, Feb. 7
Reading: Hebrews 12:18-19, 21-24
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 48:2-4, 9-11
Gospel: Mark 6:7-13

Friday, Feb. 8
Reading: Hebrews 13:1-8
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 27:1, 3, 5, 8b-9c
Gospel: Mark 6:14-29

Saturday, Feb. 9
Reading: Hebrews 13:15-17, 20-21
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 23:1-6
Gospel: Mark 6:30-34

Sunday, Feb. 10
Reading: Isaiah 6:1-2a, 3-8
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 138:1-5, 7-8
Reading: 1 Corinthians 15:1-11 or 15:3-8, 11
Gospel: Luke 5:1-11

Monday, Feb. 11
Reading: Genesis 1:1-19
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 104:1-2a, 5-6, 10, 12, 24, 35c
Gospel: Mark 6:53-56

Tuesday, Feb. 12
Reading: Genesis 1:20-2:4a
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 8:4-9
Gospel: Mark 7:1-13

Wednesday, Feb. 13
Reading: Genesis 2:4b-9, 15-17
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 104:1-2a, 27-30
Gospel: Mark 7:14-23

Thursday, Feb. 14
Reading: Genesis 2:18-25
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 128:1-5
Gospel: Mark 7:24-30

Friday, Feb. 15
Reading: Genesis 3:1-8
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 32:1-2, 5-7
Gospel: Mark 7:31-37

Saturday, Feb. 16
Reading: Genesis 3:9-24
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 90:2-6, 12-13
Gospel: Mark 8:1-10

Sunday, Feb. 17
Reading: Jeremiah 17:5-8
Responsorial Psalm: Psalm 1:1-4, 6
Reading: 1 Corinthians 15:12, 16-20
Gospel: Luke 6:17, 20-26

Joomla SEF URLs by Artio