Bishop Paprocki's Public Schedule

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Bishop Paprocki's public schedule for the weeks of November 10 and 17.

Monday, Nov. 11-Thursday, Nov. 14

Baltimore, Maryland, United States Catholic Conference of Bishops (USCCB) General Assembly

Friday, Nov. 15

Springfield, Christ the King Church, Confirmation and First Communion for Christ the King Parish, 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 16

Springfield, Catholic Pastoral Center, Diocesan Pastoral Council Meeting, 10 a.m.

Montrose, St. Rose of Lima Church, Confirmation and First Communion for St. Rose of Lima Parish, 5:30 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 17

Teutopolis, St. Francis of Assisi Church, Confirmation and First Communion for St. Francis of Assisi Parish, 10:30 a.m. and 2 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 18

Springfield, Catholic Pastoral Center, Bishop’s Council Meeting, 10:30 a.m.

Springfield, Catholic Pastoral Center, Priests’ Personnel Board Meeting, 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 19

Springfield, Catholic Pastoral Center, Tribunal Case Review Meeting, 2 p.m.

Jerseyville, St. Francis Xavier Church, Andrew Dinner, South Central Region, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 21

Springfield, Villa Maria Catholic Life Center, Priests’ Day of Recollection, 11 a.m.

Saturday, Nov. 23

Tulsa, Oklahoma, LIFE Runners Prayer Rally, 3 p.m.; Mass at Holy Family Cathedral, 5 p.m.; Pre-race Dinner, 6 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 24

Tulsa, Oklahoma, LIFE Runners Prayer Rally, 7 a.m.

Tulsa, Oklahoma, LIFE Runners Route 66 Marathon, 8 a.m.

More in this category: « Bishop Paprocki's Public Schedule