Bishop Paprocki's Public Schedule

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Bishop Paprocki's public schedule for the weeks of October 13 and 20.

Monday, Oct. 14

Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States Catholic Conference of Bishops (USCCB) Committee Meeting on Canonical Affairs and Church Governance

Monday, Oct. 14-Thursday, Oct. 17

Atlantic City, New Jersey, Canon Law Society of America (CLSA) Convention

Friday, Oct. 18

South Bend, Indiana, Notre Dame Law School, Teach Health Care Issues in Canon Law, 9:30 a.m.

South Bend, Indiana, St. Thomas More Chapel, Mass for Notre Dame Law Students, Faculty, and Staff, 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 19

Springfield, Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Diocesan White Mass, 4 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 20

Niles, Illinois Division of the Polish American Congress, 50th Annual Heritage Award Banquet, 4 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 21-Tuesday, Oct. 22

Burlington, Vermont, Bishops’ Plan Insurance Company (BPIC), Fall Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, Oct. 23

Springfield, Catholic Pastoral Center, Bishop’s Administrative Team Meeting, 1:30 p.m.

Springfield, Little Flower Parish, Pastoral Visit, 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 26

Alton, St. Francis Convent Chapel, Diamond Jubilee Mass for Sisters of St. Francis of the Martyr St. George, 10 a.m.

Vandalia, Our Sorrowful Mother’s Ministry, 22nd Annual Conference, 2:30 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 27

Decatur, Holy Family Church, Confirmation and First Communion for Holy Family Parish, 2 p.m.

More in this category: « Bishop Paprocki's Public Schedule